[day 20] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

If you could hear my voice, then you could hear the exhaustion in it. Today began with a meeting to plan the teaching schedule for Monday nights. Not so much fun. The day continued, though, with a trip to the Southern Women’s Show with my friends Dina and Casey. It was sooooo much fun!! I’d never been before and since Casey was modelling, it was the perfect time to go. So much happiness, but that story is for tomorrow or Saturday. After the show, Dina and I went to Uptown and walked Tryon. We eventually ended up at Epicenter and just had a blast walking, talking, laughing, and NOT spending money haha! It’s so nice to have time to hang out with friends again. Grad school ate my life and I feel like just now am I able to reclaim it. Nice doesn’t describe that feeling. Anyways…. a picture from the day! (With more to come tomorrow!)

Day 20:

20120920-235038.jpg

Leave a Reply

