Goal recap 9/19/2012

These again….

GOALS:

  • Keep on time with Photo Challenge posts
  • Post my Business Nail Tutorial (It’s just sitting there with pictures and no words)
  • Finish the Lost Circle Books by Ted Dekker… I’m on Chaos with two left to go
  • Start Hunger Games?? (possibly)
  • Write my thank you emails… never been good at that *frowns*
  • Make at least one new nail tutorial
  • Finish my tankini… right now it’s a bikini and I am so NOT comfortable with it staying that way haha
  • Hang my diplomo
  • Finish Alex’s minecraft house.

And that’s all I got done off the list. I did post all the challenge ones I needed too, but not every day. I had to post twice one day. And I’m almost through with Chaos. Rambling now… I just wanted to finish, even if the list didn’t haha.

Leave a Reply

