[day 18] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

Tonight’s post is a bit late because I was out late and my picture was taken late. This picture was taken by my friend Josiah. He stole my phone and texted my friends with it. He also took random pictures and even a video. We went out for drinks after attending CharlotteOne and I haven’t laughed that hard in…. a while. I can’t think when. My friend Amanda and I were in tears and choking literally with laughter. It hurt to breathe.

The funniest thing of the evening was when Josiah texted Amanda from my phone “hey sugar plumb” not even meaning to spell plum wrong. WE DIED. Like crying face on the table can’t breath side hurts dying. I know it probably was the mood and various other things that made it so funny, but the point is we laughed. And laughed. And laughed. And were still laughing when I drove her home 45 minutes later. I’m chortling typing it out haha!!

Now for my picture. Josiah with my stolen camera took my picture through his empty beer glass. I kinda like it :)

Day 18:

20120919-000101.jpg

3 thoughts on “[day 18] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

  1. Pingback: [day 30] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition | One Not Alone.

Leave a Reply

