[day 14] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

Today’s post is completely on time!!! This is particularly amazing since I didn’t get to sleep until some time after 3am last night and was awakened by a lovely phone call from an accounting system sales person. I’m serious. It really was a lovely call. He answered all my questions. Sent me an email TWICE over the span of the convo because I wanted more information. I’m just impressed. I have had soo much help from competing customer service. I love it!! I’m use to dealing with companies with HORRIBLE customer service… Charter, Verizon, and Original Mattress Company. So all of these accounting companies are like a breath of fresh air… refreshing.

All of that has nothing to do with my pictures for today. Well, maybe. I was up until after 3am because of my pictures so I guess it does sort of relate. I’m in the Lost Circle Books by Ted Dekker. Here’s my picture!

Day 14:

20120914-094348.jpg

20120914-094357.jpg

Leave a Reply

