[day 13] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

Today’s photo is of the verses that go with my earlier post, Jesus: Calmer of Anxiety. Being anxious has been a struggle of mine, especially during Grad school. I don’t like failing and tend to hold too high of a standard on myself. This story reminds me of the calm that should be in my life. Why should I be afraid?? I have faith! It is enough.

Day 13:

One thought on “[day 13] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

  1. Pingback: Jesus: Calmer of Anxiety | One Not Alone.

Leave a Reply

