[day 8] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

Yes, I know I’m late… again. It’s a flaw I have. I’m really good at something for a short period of time (unless I love it and then I try to be good all the time… accounting for instance or math. I love math.) and then I tend to get slow or distracted. Mostly distracted :) ANYWAYS, today’s picture is not actually a picture I took. It’s a picture to a game that my brother is in the process of downloading for us to play. And Chuck Norris because Chuck Norris jokes are awesome :)

Day 8:

I already play minecraft (which I’ve been playing most of the day) and Alex is downloading Slenderman for us to play now. Soooo yeah, this is my day 8 picture :)

Leave a Reply

