[day 5] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

This post is slightly more gross than the previous pictures. My kitchen has an ant infestation. They’ve been particularly bad this year. Bad enough actually that I’m not freaked out by ants anymore, which is itself a little unnerving! Anyways, for today’s picture I had the idea to add food coloring to the Terro we put out for the ants. Now we have a very colorful ant infestation. My mom and I were entertained all afternoon :)

Day 5:

Cool and gross all at the same time. *sigh* I still dislike ants.

Leave a Reply

