[day 3] Thirty Day Photo Challenge: September 2012 Edition

Most everyone in the US was celebrating Labor day today. Not my family. We celebrated it on Saturday. Today, life was normal. My dad had to work. I had to work. One brother was out of town. The other on the xbox. My mom was sick and that was the only not normal thing of the day. Boring would be an appropriate word for some people, but boring is never normal for me. Today held clay modeling, choreography for music and memory verses, recipe research, cooking while tasting, and watercolor painting. Pretty awesome :)

Sooo day 3 watercolors (I’ll show what I painted later):

Leave a Reply

