Adobe Magic…. also known as Procrastination

Well… ummm… yeah. I’ve pretty much perfected the art of procrastination. This being my first year of graduate school and my fifth year of university and my 18th year of education in general, I’ve had quite a bit of time to master this art.

Procrastination usually takes the form of facebook, nintendo, minecraft, or embroidery, but recently I’ve been procrastinating with some photoshop. This is today’s result:I’m not very happy with it, but only so much can be done with a broken camera. Oh, wells. Maybe next time the scene will turn out better.

Leave a Reply

